Home Membership Visitors & Greenfees Fixtures Sections Newspage Course History Catering Contact MUTHILL GOLF CLUB

Copyright ©  Muthill Golf Club 2018                 Site originally designed by Spike Gaden

If you spot any errors or have any suggestions please contact  mgcweb@btconnect.com

 GDPR #Facebook Senior Gents Ladies   Gents Competition Entry PHGL and County  Muthill Gents Competitions  Gents Results   Gents News

2017 Gents Prizewinners

April Medal

Loaning Cup

Niall Seddon

Spring Cup

Arthur Campbell

Turleum Cup

Gordon Fraser

John Pollitt Trophy

Bill Russell

May Medal

Nat han Gannon& Sandy Bremner

Melville Hoover Cup

Nathan Gannon

Caledonian Cup

Les Donaldson

Summer Cup

Les Donaldson

June Medal

Andy Stewart & Gordon Fraser

Original Muthill Medal

Gregor McGregor

Gala Trophy

Not Played

July Medal

Arthur Campbell & Brian Dow

Crieff & District Cup

Brian Dow

Spike Gaden Trophy

James Donaldson

Captains Trophy

Frank Reid

Jubilee Cup

Gregor McGregor

Sig Trophy

Sam Milligan

Stableford Trophy

Not Played

August Medal

Gregor McGregor & Niall Seddon

Shaw Trophy

Brian Allan

McIntosh Trophy

Les Donaldson

September Medal

Not Played

Autumn Cup

Gordon Paterson

Sangster Trophy

Jack Dow

Stableford Aggregate Cup

Niall Seddon

Foursomes Cup

Jack & Ian Dow

Ancaster  Cup

Jack Dow

Medal League Cup

Niall Seddon

Alex Jamieson Trophy

Niall Seddon

A.H. Anderson Trophy

Brian Dow

McRobert Thistle Cup

Adam Rennie

Eclectic Gross

James Donaldson

Eclectic Nett

Brian Allan

Better Ball

Jack & Ian Dow

Milne Salver

Les Donaldson

Medal Winners

Nathan Gannon &Frank Reid



Arbuckle Trophy

John Souter

A.K. Trophy

Nigel Morris

Summer League Quaich

Alex Kerr

Drummond Castle Trophy

Alex Kerr

Drive Trophy

Bill Campbell & Sam Milligan